Thanks so much, Jason! I really appreciate you taking the time to interview me! Much continued success!

Jason's Spina Bifida Journey

How long have you been writing?

I have probably been writing since I was in elementary school, which began with poems and progressed into stories as a young adult. I only have recently decided to get back into the swing of writing by having a couple of my novels published.

Has writing always been something you wanted to do?

I have always wanted to write, and do receive a lot of enjoyment out of it. I feel like it is my way of expressing myself through stories.

What books or stories have you written? Published?

I have written a novel entitled The Great Empty, which is a contemporary fiction, coming-of-age book. I have also written another one entitled Ford At Valverde, which is a Civil War-era historical novel, soon to be released.

The_Great_Empty_Cover_for_Kindle_23-001Can you tell us a little about your books? What are they about?

Although both areā€¦

View original post 2,348 more words

Leave a Reply

